Online Services

Collaborating Churches of New Westminster have created an online worship service on Zoom.   You can view previous services below  by clicking on the link and entering the password. 

Send an email to knoxnw@telus.net to receive a weekly link to our online services so you can attend them via Zoom.

July 25 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  MK#MV3fJ

July 18 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode: +#7Q7TGW

July 11 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  50szyT.5

July 4 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  Z5eE%JEC

June 27 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  F5+^NI1+

June 20 Sunday Worship Service

Q*wB*bx5

June 13 Sunday Worship Service

1&tMEn2=

June 6 Sunday Worship Service

N0XH7^Ra

May 30 Sunday Worship Service

N0XH7^Ra

May 23 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  HaL8&D$x

May 16 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  Pw&Gp+95

May 9 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:   6Y%#XL6C

May 2 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  p$r#q4#.

April 25 Sunday Worship Service

There was a technical problem with the April 25 recording, so here are the links to the readings and the sermon:

Readings: https://youtu.be/tbx1n850-3U

Sermon: https://youtu.be/pnWiNRbOacY

April 18 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode: f$.4×5@0

April 11 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  ^g.&Kn5D

Easter Sunday Worship Service (with glitches!)

Passcode:  hpDGTp7^

Good Friday Worship Service

Passcode: ^GcU9=Jx

Maundy Thursday Worship Service

Passcode:  023367

March 28  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode: 023367

March 21  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  i8X9gBK?

March 14   Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  s+*Uvf2k

March 7  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  2z?#zIk.

Feb 28 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode: *.@Ow5?V

Feb 21 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  86uaG!xR

Feb 14 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  rD75t7n?

Feb 7 Sunday Worship Service

Passcode: %u!502uS

Jan 31  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode 2yTH7Gr^

Jan 24  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  7d%+68ay

Jan 17  Sunday Worship Service

Passcode i*jMa8S$

Jan 10   Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  $Jv?S758

Jan 3     Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:S5@JJJAa

Dec 27 – Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  4UXb0Dc

Dec 24 – Christmas Eve Service

Passcode: 4Jg#?xMs

Dec 20 – Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  ?e15N+tK

Dec 13 – Sunday Worship Service

Passcode:  P@?&4LyP            Sermon only:  Advent sermon – Rev. Laurie MacKay

Kairos Ecumenical Video